Adam Hale
Production Manager
adam.hale@bespokeav.ca
Alex Braginetz
Alex Caetano
Service Coordinator
alex.caetano@bespokeav.ca
Alex Maven
Warehouse Technician
alex.maven@bespokeav.ca
Andrew Bernacki
Production Manager
andrew.bernacki@bespokeav.ca
Anthony Neary
Production Manager
anthony.neary@bespokeav.ca
Byron "Mojo" Noble
Warehouse Technician
byron.noble@bespokeav.ca
Carl Tucker
Production Manager
carl.tucker@bespokeav.ca
Chris Cameron
Technical Director
chris.cameron@bespokeav.ca
Chris Grech
Warehouse Manager
chris.grech@bespokeav.ca
Chris Leslie
Production Technician
chris.leslie@bespokeav.ca
Conrad Cescato
Warehouse Technician
conrad.cescato@bespokeav.ca
Doug Williams
Technical Coordinator
doug.williams@bespokeav.ca
Dylan Eadie
Production Technician
dylan.eadie@bespokeav.ca
Edward Cortejos
Warehouse Technician
edward.cortejos@bespokeav.ca
Gaston Dompierre
Warehouse Technician
gaston.dompierre@bespokeav.ca
Ian Tyssen
Special Projects Manager
ian.tyssen@bespokeav.ca
James Deane
Production Manager
james.deane@bespokeav.ca
James Durie
Director of Production
james.durie@bespokeav.ca
James Seip
Labour Coordinator
james.seip@bespokeav.ca
Jason Park
Director, Digital & Integrated Video
jason.park@bespokeav.ca
Jeff Frost
Production Technician
jeff.frost@bespokeav.ca
Jennifer Vuong
Production Technician
jennifer.vuong@bespokeav.ca
Jim Armour
Production Manager
jim.armour@bespokeav.ca
JS Dompierre
Warehouse Technician
js.dompierre@bespokeav.ca
Julian Matrahazy
Operations Manager
julian.matrahazy@bespokeav.ca
Keith Fox
Production Technician
keith.fox@bespokeav.ca
Kelsey Chatterson
Production Manager
kelsey.chatterson@bespokeav.ca
Kevin Richardson
Production Coordinator
kevin.richardson@bespokeav.ca
Kris Di Pietro
Director of Operations
kris.dipietro@bespokeav.ca
Kyle Brooks
Chief Executive Officer
kyle.brooks@bespokeav.ca
Leland Haslan
Production Technician
leland-haslan@bespokeav.ca
Maddy Picard
Warehouse Technician
maddy.picard@bespokeav.ca
Mario Deckar
Warehouse Technician
mario.deckar@bespokeav.ca
Mark McEwen
Warehouse Technician
mark.mcewen@bespokeav.ca
Mark Millar
Director of Sales
mark.millar@bespokeav.ca
Melissa Deslauriers
Director of Sales & Marketing
melissa.deslauriers@bespokeav.ca
Mike Walther
Sales Coordinator
mike.walther@bespokeav.ca
Mike Wilson
Chief Operating Officer
mike.wilson@bespokeav.ca
Mikey Aguilera
Warehouse Technician
mikey.aguilera@bespokeav.ca
Neil Konkel
Production Manager
neil.konkel@bespokeav.ca
Phil Ronayne
Production Technician
phil.ronayne@bespokeav.ca
Ron Miles
Logistics Manager
ron.miles@bespokeav.ca
Ryan Lippert
Ryan Matthews
Production Coordinator
ryan.matthews@bespokeav.ca
Scott Walker
Operations Supervisor
scott.walker@bespokeav.ca
Sean Marshall
Equipment Manager
sean.marshall@bespokeav.ca
Shannon Inniss
Steve Dyne
Director, People and Culture
steve.dyne@bespokeav.ca
Tamara Messacar
Production Manager
tamara.messacar@bespokeav.ca
Terence Duraisami
Production Technician
terence.duraisami@bespokeav.ca
Trevor Tyre
Tristan Tidswell
Director of Production
tristan.tidswell@bespokeav.ca
Submit your resume