Adam Hale
Production Manager
adam.hale@bespokeav.ca
Alex Braginetz
Operations Coordinator
alex.braginetz@bespokeav.ca
Alex Maven
Warehouse Technician
alex.maven@bespokeav.ca
Andrea Wagner
Manager, Client Development and Event Strategist
andrea.wagner@bespokeav.ca
Andrew Bernacki
Production Manager
andrew.bernacki@bespokeav.ca
Anthony Neary
Production Technician
anthony.neary@bespokeav.ca
Byron Noble
Warehouse Technician
byron.noble@bespokeav.ca
Chris Cameron
Production Manager - Technical Design
chris.cameron@bespokeav.ca
Chris Grech
Warehouse Manager
chris.grech@bespokeav.ca
Chris Leslie
Production Technician
chris.leslie@bespokeav.ca
Conrad Ceastano
Driver/Warehouse Technician
conrad.ceastano@bespokeav.ca
Cory Burroughs
Production Technician
cory.burroughs@bespokeav.ca
Dean Bourgon
Warehouse Supervisor
dean.bourgon@bespokeav.ca
Doug Williams
Production Technician
doug.williams@bespokeav.ca
Dylan Eadie
Production Technician
dylan.eadie@bespokeav.ca
Gaston Dompierre
Warehouse Technician
gaston.dompierre @bespokeav.ca
Ian Tyssen
Manager, Special Projects
ian.tyssen@bespokeav.ca
James Armour
Operations Manager - A.V. Projects Inc.
james.armour@bespokeav.ca
James Durie
Production Manager
james.durie@bespokeav.ca
James Seip
Warehouse Technician/Driver
james.seip@bespokeav.ca
Jason Park
Director, Digital and Integrated Video
jason.park@bespokeav.ca
Jennifer Vuong
Production Technician
jennifer.vuong@bespokeav.ca
John Carr
Production Technician
john.carr@bespokeav.ca
Julian Matrahazy
Operations Manager
julian.matrahazy@bespokeav.ca
Kelsey Chatterson
Production Manager
kelsey.chatterson@bespokeav.ca
Kris Di Pietro
Director of Operations
kris.dipietro@bespokeav.ca
Kyle Brooks
Lance Brathwaite
Senior Production Technician
lance.brathwaite@bespokeav.ca
Mario Deckar
Warehouse Technician, Driver
mario.deckar@bespokeav.ca
Mark McEwen
Warehouse Technician
mark.mcewen@bespokeav.ca
Mark Millar
Production Executive
mark.millar@bespokeav.ca
Mike Wilson
General Manager
mike.wilson@bespokeav.ca
Neil Konkel
Production Manager
neil.konkel@bespokeav.ca
Ron Miles
Logistics Manager
ron.miles@bespokeav.ca
Ryan Lippert
Ryan Matthews
Production Technician
ryan.matthews@bespokeav.ca
Scott Walker
Warehouse Technician
scott.walker@bespokeav.ca
Sean Marshall
Equipment Manager
sean.marshall@bespokeav.ca
Steve Dyne
Labour Manager
steve.dyne@bespokeav.ca
Tamara Messacar
Production Manager
tamara.messacar@bespokeav.ca
Trevor Tyre
Tristan Tidswell
Director of Production
tristan.tidswell@bespokeav.ca
submit
your
resume