Adam Hale
Production Manager
adam.hale@bespokeav.ca
Alex Braginetz
Operations Coordinator
alex.braginetz@bespokeav.ca
Alex Caetano
Production Technician
alex.caetano@bespokeav.ca
Alex Maven
Warehouse Technician
alex.maven@bespokeav.ca
Andrea Wagner
Manager, Client Development & Event Strategist
andrea.wagner@bespokeav.ca
Andrew Bernacki
Production Manager
andrew.bernacki@bespokeav.ca
Anthony Neary
Production Coordinator
anthony.neary@bespokeav.ca
Byron "Mojo" Noble
Warehouse Technician
byron.noble@bespokeav.ca
Carl Tucker
Production Manager
carl.tucker@bespokeav.ca
Chris Cameron
Production Manager - Technical Design
chris.cameron@bespokeav.ca
Chris Grech
Warehouse Manager
chris.grech@bespokeav.ca
Chris Leslie
Production Technician
chris.leslie@bespokeav.ca
Conrad Cescato
Warehouse Technician
conrad.cescato@bespokeav.ca
Dean Bourgon
Warehouse Technician
dean.bourgon@bespokeav.ca
Doug Williams
Webcast Producer
doug.williams@bespokeav.ca
Dylan Eadie
Production Technician
dylan.eadie@bespokeav.ca
Gaston Dompierre
Warehouse Technician
gaston.dompierre@bespokeav.ca
Ian Tyssen
Special Projects Manager
ian.tyssen@bespokeav.ca
James Durie
Director of Production
james.durie@bespokeav.ca
James Seip
Warehouse Technician
james.seip@bespokeav.ca
Jason Park
Director, Digital & Integrated Video
jason.park@bespokeav.ca
Jennifer Vuong
Production Technician
jennifer.vuong@bespokeav.ca
Jim Armour
Production Manager
jim.armour@bespokeav.ca
John Carr
Production Technician
john.carr@bespokeav.ca
JS Dompierre
Warehouse Technician
js.dompierre@bespokeav.ca
Julian Matrahazy
Operations Manager
julian.matrahazy@bespokeav.ca
Kelsey Chatterson
Production Manager
kelsey.chatterson@bespokeav.ca
Kevin Richardson
Production Coordinator
kevin.richardson@bespokeav.ca
Kris Di Pietro
Director of Operations
kris.dipietro@bespokeav.ca
Kyle Brooks
Lance Brathwaite
Senior Production Technician
lance.brathwaite@bespokeav.ca
Mario Deckar
Warehouse Technician
mario.deckar@bespokeav.ca
Mark McEwen
Warehouse Technician
mark.mcewen@bespokeav.ca
Mark Millar
Director of Sales
mark.millar@bespokeav.ca
Melissa Deslauriers
Director of Sales & Marketing
melissa.deslauriers@bespokeav.ca
Mike Wilson
General Manager
mike.wilson@bespokeav.ca
Neil Konkel
Production Manager
neil.konkel@bespokeav.ca
Ron Miles
Logistics Manager
ron.miles@bespokeav.ca
Ryan Lippert
Ryan Matthews
Production Coordinator
ryan.matthews@bespokeav.ca
Scott Walker
Warehouse Technician
scott.walker@bespokeav.ca
Sean Marshall
Equipment Manager
sean.marshall@bespokeav.ca
Shakur Brow-Poyer
Warehouse Technician
shakur.poyer@bespokeav.ca
Steve Dyne
Director, People and Culture
steve.dyne@bespokeav.ca
Tamara Messacar
Production Manager
tamara.messacar@bespokeav.ca
Trevor Tyre
Tristan Tidswell
Director of Production
tristan.tidswell@bespokeav.ca
Submit your resume